angelist building-office-b com-email com-group-bubble-b com-mic com-phone doc-analytic-line-a doc-article doc-book doc-file-line doc-pie-a doc-wboard-line editorial-brush editorial-redo facebook funnel google-plus heart interface-arrow-left interface-arrow-right interface-bottom interface-cloud-download interface-cross interface-star-a interface-star interface-tick location-pin logo-linkedin logo-twitter media-glass-a media-image-d media-video-clip media-video present-media question-mark snapchat soundcloud thunder tool-magnifier tool-ruler user-alt-check user-alt-plus user-search user-single-a-group web-browser-b web-browser web-code web-traffic youtube

Votre navigateur actuel ne semble pas être compatible avec notre site. Veuillez le mettre à jour ou installer Google Chrome.

Consulter le site en français

Visit the website in English

'Webinar intégration: Livestorm + Drip'

Envoyez des événements personnalisés, de nouveaux contacts et appliquez des tags sur vos leads grâce à leur activité sur vos webinars. Intégrez Livestorm dans votre workflow Drip avec Zapier.

With Zapier

Nous sommes des aficionados du marketing automation, il était donc naturel pour nous de mettre en avant Drip parmi nos intégrations. Avec Zapier c'est très simple de connecter Livestorm avec Drip. Les possibilités sont infinies. Vous pouvez envoyer des événements "Participé au webinar", créer des subscribers et envoyer le titre du webinar auquel vos leads ont participé.

Réintégrer le webinar dans le processus de qualification de leads a toujours été notre priorité numéro un chez Livestorm. Ce faisant, vous serez en mesure d'accélérer vos cycles de vente et de capturer des insights sur vos inscrits.


Intégrations liées

angelist com-email com-group-bubble-b com-mic com-phone doc-analytic-line-a doc-article doc-book doc-file-line doc-pie-a doc-wboard-line editorial-brush editorial-redo facebook funnel google-plus heart interface-arrow-left interface-arrow-right interface-bottom interface-cloud-download interface-cross interface-tick logo-linkedin logo-twitter media-glass-a media-image-d media-video-clip media-video present-media question-mark snapchat soundcloud thunder tool-magnifier tool-ruler user-alt-check user-alt-plus user-search web-browser-b web-browser web-code web-traffic youtube

Consulter le site en Fran├žais

Visit the website in English

Webinar integration: Livestorm + Drip

Push custom events, subscriber and apply tags based on your leads webinar activity. Include your webinars in your marketing automation workflow.

Native Integration

We're big fans of marketing automation ourselves, so naturally we had to feature Drip here. With our Zapier integration, it's super easy integrate Drip with Livestorm. And the possibilities are endless. Thanks to Zapier you can send "Attended webinar" events, or create subscribers or even send the webinar title they have attended.

It has always been important for us from day one to reintegrate webinars in your lead qualification process. By doing so you will be able to speed up your sales cycles and capture valuable insights on your subscribers.

Zaps templates to use for Livestorm and Drip


Join our 500+ email list and get our best content

Get once a week our tips & tricks about webinars, lead generation and sales. We won't spam you.


Related integrations